Closures Calendar

2018 Holiday Observances

Tue Jan 1
New Year's Day
Mon Feb 18
Presidents Day
Mon May 27
Memorial Day
Wed Jul 3
Day Before 4th of July
Thu Jul 4
Independence Day
Mon Sep 2
Labor Day
Mon Oct 14
Columbus Day
Thu Nov 21
Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 22
Day After Thanksgiving
Wed Dec 25
Christmas Day